Latest Announcement

2021 AMC Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Australian Motorcycle Council will be held on Saturday 11th September 2021 via a Zoom videoconference at 1pm Sydney time.
The AMC Conference will not be held this year due to travel restrictions and time constraints.
Delegates are requested to submit their annual reports as soon as practicable, preferably by the 7th September 2021 to give time to distribute prior to the AGM.
Zoom meeting details will be shared via email to all delegates.
All nominations must be returned to the AMC Secretary by midday 10th September 2021 via email
Nominations must be signed by two Governing Members of one or more Members and be accompanied by the resume of the candidate.
Please email the Secretary to request a Nomination Form

John Eacott

Past Announcements